Faculty of European Studies and Regional Development



Obligatory courses to be taken by students within the Advanced Module I.:

  1. U15-0078-I Environment Economics and Natural Resources II6 ECTS
    Instructor: Ing. Martin Mariš, PhD

  2. U15-0049-I EU Economic Policy6 ECTS
    Instructor: Dr. habil. Ing. Ľubica Rumanovská, PhD.

  3. U15-0087-I Rural Development6 ECTS
    Instructor: Ing. Katarína Melichová, PhD.

Total: 18 ECTS


Students can also choose from:

  1. E15-0132-I Rural and Agricultural Sociology3 ECTS
    Instructor: doc. Mgr. Ing. Danka Moravčíková, PhD.

  2. U15-0062-I Management and Marketing of Local Self-Governments6 ECTS
    Instructor: Ing. Monika Bumbalová, PhD.

  3. U15-0058-I Environmental Law4 ECTS
    Instructor: doc. JUDr. Lucia Palšová. PhD.

  4. U15-0102-B Spatial Information Technologies6 ECTS
    Instructor: Ing. Martin Hauptvogl, PhD.

Total: 19 ECTS