Faculty of European Studies and Regional Development

IMRD Consortium

In the framework of the programme International Master of Science in Rural Development (Erasmus Mundus) has FESRD partners:

  •  Ghent University (Belgium), web page 
  •  Humboldt University in Berlin (Germany), web page 
  •  Agrocampus Ouest (France), web page 
  •  University of Córdoba, web page
  •  University of Pisa (Italy), web page
  • Slovak university of Agriculture in Nitra


Other partner universities the students can study at are:

  • China Agricultural University (China),
  • Escuela Superior Politecnica del Litoral (Ecuador),
  • Korea University (South Korea),
  • Nanjing Agricultural University (China),
  • Seoul National University (South Korea),
  • University of Agricultural Sciences Bangalore (India),
  • University of Arkansas  (USA),
  • University of Pretoria (South Africa).
  • The Can Tho University (Vietnam)